I Do Fall.

This morning as i was going to work, having my downtime at the bus. A random memory popped out of my mind. A scene with him at school. At our classroom. And we’re just in that state of getting to know each other. He was offering me a bread. I refused and said, “You better eat that. You need it more.” And he was kinda arguing that i need it too. Insisting for me to eat too. But i still don’t want to. I’m not hungry at that time. We continued to argue and tease each other. Then suddenly, my classmate spoke, “You two, stop that, you might fall in love with each other.” Because of that, we stopped talking and remained silent.

Now i’ve been wondering about what my classmate said. Yes, i do fall. But i’m not quite sure if he did.

Leave a Reply

