It’s Beautiful.

Actually this was written a few weeks ago.

I hate it when he reminds me of everything he was
I hate it when I hear Owl city and Coldplay songs
I hate it when I think of Harry Potter
I hate it when i hear Taylor’s song, ‘Enchanted’
I hate it when I use the words, ‘weird and awesome’
I hate it when I remind of the Hunger Games trilogy
I hate it when I see someone with a DSLR
I hate it when I see Korean things or hear Kpop songs
I hate it when I hear the theme song of ‘Princess and I’
I hate it when I put my glasses on
I hate it when I think of him
It gives me pain
But yet it’s beautiful.

One thought on “It’s Beautiful.

Leave a Reply

