Something Else.

This was written a few years ago, in a notebook where i keep my compositions before i started this blog. I know this is kinda mean but that was i’m feeling during the time i wrote this.

Seen you somewhere there introduced by someone I know
Then we became what we called friends
Seen each other everyday been close as days came
Have some jokes, stories, conversations
Mutual affections grow but there’s something else I see

You’re a liar, user, whatsoever
Stressing my days ruining my life
And now I’ve got my heart broken
Mind’s bothered, frustrated

And you started texting caressing messages
Showing affection for me
But I don’t understand where I was friend or more
Then I’ve realized that you treat them the same
I guess I’m assuming girl and you’re something else I see

You’re a liar, user, whatsoever
Stressing my days ruining my life
And now I’ve got my heart broken
Mind’s bothered, frustrated

And the time came where I haven’t see you
Stopped communications and everything
I’m freed and already moving on
Finally doing things that doesn’t concern you
But one last second here you are again
And I would say you’re something more I see

You’re a liar, user, more worse than ever
Don’t mess my days ruin my life
And now don’t get my heart broken
Mind must be focused concentrated

Liar, user, whatsoever
Stressing my days ruining my life
And now I’ve got my heart broken
Mind’s bothered, frustrated

Something more I see.

Leave a Reply

