Reverie.

Reverie, reverie
A spell cast upon
Reverie, reverie
Magical droplets in the air

Reverie, reverie
A voice which gives me shiver
Reverie, reverie
Your electrifying touch

Reverie, reverie
The fire when we’re together
Reverie, reverie
Which made the time froze

Reverie, reverie
Where my world screams in color
Reverie, reverie
The safest place I rather be

Reverie, reverie
The core of my sanity
Reverie, reverie
Won’t you just be a daydream.

“You are the star of my daydreams
Everything you are is my reverie
Can you feel my heart
When you’re moving closer and closer?
Oh, I think that we, that we were meant to be.”
– Reverie, Breanne Duren

Leave a Reply

