Hey.

Some months ago i wrote this composition for people who almost forgotten that there are still people who loves and cares for them (Including me myself), so here it goes.

Hey someone’s longing
Oh someone’s missing
Oh someone’s loving and hurting
But don’t you care a thing

Hey give me a smile
Oh don’t you frown
Oh leave me a message
‘cause I need some words from you

Hey what you’re doing
Oh why keeping all busy
Oh don’t you noticed people around you
‘cause you might lose them all

Hey give me a small talk
Oh I want a tune of your voice
Oh don’t you kill me with rejection
‘cause I’m putting the shattered pieces back

Hey why you’re just watching things to fall apart
Oh doesn’t these events bother you
Oh don’t you take people for granted
‘cause pushing people is not the cure.

Leave a Reply

