Blue.

I am
Blue
As the water of deep ocean reflects
Blue
As the tint of sky clouds casts
Blue
As the pigment of human iris shows
Blue
As the thread of torn jeans makes
Blue
As the tone of this color varies
Blue
As the hue of poker chips appears
Blue
As the tinge of alcoholic beverage looks
Blue
As the aura of someone lonely feels
Blue
As the pills of ill person takes
Blue
As the lines of writing paper seems
Blue
Is me.

“I want you
I’ll colour me blue
Only seeing myself
When I’m looking up at you
When I’m looking up at you.”
-Blue, Troye Sivan

Leave a Reply

