You Are.

Two souls met then there’s love
Got tangled within
But maybe we’re worth it
Nothing to worry
Because you’re

The spark of light
The drip of water
The whirl of wind
The hum of bee
The tick of clock
That’s my heart beating
Can you feel it?
So let’s go on now
Put a piece in my gaps

Things can go from wrong to right
Or the other way around
But my love for you would stay the same
It couldn’t be changed
Because you’re

The spark of light
The drip of water
The whirl of wind
The hum of bee
The tick of clock
That’s my heart beating
Can you feel it?
So let’s go on now
Put a piece in my gaps

Hurricanes, storms could destroy us
Islands, continents could keep us away
But don’t you know
Everything’s gonna turn out just fine
Because you’re

The spark of light
The drip of water
The whirl of wind
The hum of bee
The tick of clock
That’s my heart beating
Can you feel it?
So let’s go on now
Put a piece in my gaps.

Leave a Reply

