The Last Time.

Why some stories had to end up soon before they started? Why people had to meet when they’re just gonna be drifted away? Why? I had a lot of questions now.

Tears really want to go when I heard the news, I was first in some state of shock. Like why does it have to happen too soon? I know I’m in some kind of being overreacting but well, I’ve been attached to him that much. He knows my stories, he heard them and I’m hearing his too. Then things were flashing back like the first time we met, I had that sincere smile and as you go I had that ‘I need to’ kind of smile. I wanna give you a hug but who I am to do that? I wanna talk to you and hear your thoughts but you’re ignoring me. I want you to feel that your family and friends are here but why can’t you see that? Why does you had to give up too quick and make a decision to left?

No one’s gonna be with me going to work and home again. No one’s gonna spray me his scent again. No one’s gonna hear my weird thoughts again. I’ll be lonely once again.

Today, we had our last in person interaction, the last time we ate together, the last time of messing around, the last time we laughed and talked, the last time we swept the floor, the last time we walked together and the last time we travel together.

And I wanna cry right now. Especially when the door finally closes as you walked out the train, I can’t help but close my eyes because that would be the last and I hate to see you leave.

But I would like to say, ‘This one’s never a goodbye, It will be see you again.’

Bon voyage! I wish you the best and I will surely miss you.

-Your Ana bear.

“Now, I’m half a world from you
But you’re always in my mind.”
-Million Words, The Vamps

Leave a Reply

